Monday, March 15, 2010

The First Light

If you had the date marked on your calender then wait no longer, the day is here and we are happy to present a wonderful mixtape made with lots of love and care,


The First Light


Basic Physics presents our first mixtape "The First Light Mixtape." This thing bumps start to finish and will have you hitting repeat for sure. Below is the featured tracklist. You'll be hearing more from Basic Physics in the near feature, but for now ENJOY!


Classixx – I’ll Get You (Gigamesh Remix)
Chromeo – Call Me Up (Kill the Noise Remix)
The C90s- 10:01 (VillA Remix)
Ali Love- Love Harder (Mighty Mouse Remix)
Gorillaz- Stylo (Alex Metric Remix)
LCD Soundsystem- Get Innocuous
Mylo – Ottos Journey
T.I.- Big Things Poppin (Acapella)
Michael Jackson- Beat It (Short Circuit Remix)
Daft Punk- Technologic (Acapella)
Yeasayer- O.N.E. (XXXChange Remix)
DCUP- Style (Rainbows of Death Remix)
Rick Ross- Hustlin’ (Acapella)
Villains + Classixx- I'm On It
The Whitest Boy Alive- 1517 (Mirror Needs Glasses Remix)
50 Cent- In Da Club (Acapella)
Empire of the Sun- We Are The People (Sam La More Remix)
The Virgins- Rich Girls (The Twelves Remix)
David Guetta ft. KiD CuDi- Memories (David Guetta's Fuck Me I'm Famous Remix)
VITALIC- Second Lives (Lifelike Remix)
The Chemical Brothers- The Salmon Dance (Crookers Remix)
Ellie Goulding- Starry Eyed (Russ Chimes Remix)
Radiohead- Everything in its Right Place (Gigamesh / DiscoTech Remix)

1 comment:

Daniel Patrick Murphy said...

Fucking rad, you guys better have a show scheduled after I get back.